See the Staff Directory to find contact information for our staff and offices.

  1. Mindy Bradby


  1. Sheriff web

    Alan M. Jones, Sr.


  1. Denise Burrell Smith

    Commissioner of the Revenue

  1. Robert H. Tyler

    Commonwealth Attorney

  1. Victoria Washington

    Clerk of Circuit Court

  1. DeNay Harris

    Director of Elections / Registrar

  1. Michelle Headshot for web

    Michelle Johnson

    County Administrator

  1. IMG_0826 (002)RR

    Rhonda Russell

    Asst. County Adm./Dir. of Community Development

  1. Thalia Headshot

    Thalia Bowen

    Director of Human Resources

  1. Rickypw

    Ricky Hicks

    Director of Public Works

  1. Elizabeth Holt

    Director of Social Services

  1. Jimmy

    James Johnson

    Chief of Fire and EMS

  1. Wendy headshot

    Wendy J. Payne

    Director of Information Technology

  1. Abbey Pemberton

    Director of Finance

  1. Joppy

    Dr. Dalphine Joppy

    Superintendent of Schools